Author Archives: Corporate Services

Office Closed – Public Holiday – July 2018

The Co-operative’s offices will be closed on Friday, 13th July and Monday, 16th July. The office will re-open at 9:15 am on Tuesday, 17th July 2018. If tenants need an emergency repair carried out during this time they should contact … Continue reading

Posted in News & Notices | Leave a comment

Office Closed – Public Holiday Monday, 7th May

The Co-operative’s offices will be closed on Monday, 7th May. The office will re-open at 9:15 am on Tuesday, 8th May. If tenants need an emergency repair carried out during this time they should contact our Concierge team on 0141 … Continue reading

Posted in News & Notices, OfficeClosure | Leave a comment

Office Closed – Public Holiday, March 2018

The Co-operative’s offices will be closed on Friday, 30th March and Monday, 2nd April. The office will re-open at 9:15 am on Tuesday, 3rd April. If tenants need an emergency repair carried out during this time they should contact our … Continue reading

Posted in News & Notices, OfficeClosure | Leave a comment

Recruiting a Development Worker and Community Engagement Worker at Whitlawburn Community Resource Centre

Whitlawburn Community Resource Centre are recruiting a Development Worker and a Community Engagement Worker. Details of both posts are available on WCRC’s website. The closing date for both positions is Tuesday, 3rd April 2018. Please contact Whitlawburn Community Resource Centre … Continue reading

Posted in News & Notices | Leave a comment

Office Closed – Public Holiday, September 2017

The Co-operative’s offices will be closed on Friday, 22nd September and Monday, 25th September. The office will re-open at 9:15 am on Tuesday, 26th September. If tenants need an emergency repair carried out during this time they should contact our … Continue reading

Posted in News & Notices, OfficeClosure | Leave a comment